Quotes

Jag älskar SATC! De säger såna klockrena saker ibland.



Charlotte: Imagine, being blind and not being able to see a beautiful day like today. Can you think of anything worse?
Anthony: Stonewashed jeans and a matching jacket.

I've been dating since I'm fifteen. I'm exhausted! Where the hell is he?!?!

Charlotte: "I read this article about a woman who's having orgasms around the clock. And then, BOOM! Orgasms stopped. For good. It was like she had used them all up or something."
Samantha: "That's the meanest thing you've ever said to me!"

...That's because gay men understand what's important: clothes, compliments and cocks!!

The only place we can control men is in bed. If we perpetually gave them blowjobs, we could rule the world!

Men invented fire, but women invented how to play with it..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0